Firmenverzeichnis

  A   B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z ALLE
NameAnschriftBranche(n)
A. Leidescher
Tobias Leidescher
Schlachthausstraße 20
86381 Krumbach (Schwaben)
Tel.: 08282 4723
Fax: 08282 63374
E-Mail: info@Leidescher.de
  • Handwerk
 
ALDI GmbH & Co.KG, AltenstadtErwin-Bosch-Ring 2
86381 Krumbach (Schwaben)
  • Handel
 
Allianz Generalvertretung
Thomas Merk
Karl-Mantel-Straße 59
86381 Krumbach (Schwaben)
Tel.: 08282 8279758
Fax: 08282 8901830
E-Mail: thomas.merk@allianz.de
Homepage: http://allianz-merk.de
  • Sonstiges
 
Allianz Generalvertretung
Spengler Sonja
Sommerseite 22
86381 Krumbach (Schwaben) ST Attenhausen
Tel.: 08282 829177
Fax: 08282 827855
E-Mail: sonja.spengler@allianz.de
Homepage: http://sonja-spengler.de
  • Sonstiges
 
AOK Bayern - Die GesundheitskasseKarl-Mantel-Straße 8
86381 Krumbach (Schwaben)
Tel.: 08282 88830
Homepage: http://aok.de
  • Sonstiges
 
Aroy Dee Thai Imbiss
Wolfgang Fischer
Marktplatz 21
86381 krumbach (Schwaben)
Tel.: 08282 9956633
  • Sonstiges
 
Art of Wellness
Joachim Strobel
Brühlstraße 5
86381 Krumbach (Schwaben)

Mobil: 0171 2849270
E-Mail: joachim-strobel@t-online.de
Homepage: http://joachimstrobel.de
  • Sonstiges
 
AS-Sat Anlagen
Alparslan Köklücan
86381 Krumbach (Schwaben)
Tel.: 08282 890500
E-Mail: alparslan357@hotmail.de
  • Sonstiges
 
Auto - Vikari
Helmut Vikari
Höllgehau 6
86381 Krumbach (Schwaben)
Tel.: 08282 5659
E-Mail: kfz-werkstatt.vikari@online.de
  • Handel
 
Auto Kammel Krumbach
Fatih Korkmaz
Am Johannisbrunnen 2
86381 Krumbach (Schwaben)

Mobil: 01520 5687884
E-Mail: Autokammel@web.de
  • Handel
 
Auto Merk
Kfz-Meisterbetrieb, Robert Merk
Hofstraße 2 a
86381 Krumbach (Schwaben) ST Attenhausen
Tel.: 08282 62541
Fax: 08282 62641
E-Mail: auto.merk@t-online.de
  • Handwerk
 
Autohaus Göser GmbH & Co. KGUlmer Straße 25
86381 Krumbach (Schwaben)
Tel.: 08282 9907-0
  • Handel
  • Handwerk
 
Autohaus Reisacher GmbHLichtensteinstraße 11
86381 Krumbach (Schwaben)
Tel.: 08282 8902-0
Fax: 08282 8902-60
  • Handel
  • Handwerk
 
Autohaus Schwehr GmbH & Co. KGErwin-Bosch-Ring 1
86381 Krumbach (Schwaben)
Tel.: 08282 8940-0
Fax: 08282 894010
E-Mail: schwehr@schwehr.com
Homepage: http://schwehr.com
  • Handel
  • Handwerk
 
Autohaus Wilhelm
Herbert Wilhelm
Bahnhofstraße 84
86381 Krumbach (Schwaben)
Tel.: 08282 89647-0
Fax: 08282 89647-1
E-Mail: verwaltung@autohaus-wilhelm.de
Homepage: http://autohaus-wilhelm.de
  • Handel
  • Handwerk
 
AWG Mode Center GmbHBahnhofstraße 64
86381 Krumbach (Schwaben)
Tel.: 08282 995161
  • Handel
 
AXA Schmid WD Finanzvermittlungs GmbH & Co. KGKirchenstraße 10
86381 Krumbach (Schwaben)
Tel.: 08282 8908650
Fax: 08282 89086529
E-Mail: stefan.schmid@axa.de
Homepage: http://axa-bereuer.de/wd_finanz
  • Sonstiges
 

Anzahl der gelisteten Datensätze: 17

drucken nach oben